TEAM FIXTURES & RESULTS

Men’s A team fixtures

Winter 2018/2019

Division Division 1 of the Babolat Winter League.

Captain: Mark Bruce - Mobile: 07818400309

All matches start at 13:00

Date Opponents Venue Result Score
Sun 30 Sep Wychwood A Away L 5-3
Sat 13 Oct Abingdon B Away
Sat 20 Oct Bicester B Away
Sun 28 Oct David Lloyd A Home
Sat 10 Nov North Oxford C Away
Sun 25 Nov Blewbury A Home
Sun 13 Jan North Oxford B Home
Sat 26 Jan Oxford Sports B Away
Sun 10 Feb Witney B Home
Sun 24 Feb Kingston Bagpuize A Away
Sun 10 Mar Benson A Home

League position
To see the league table for Division Division 1 of the Babolat Winter League
Please click HERE.