TEAM FIXTURES & RESULTS

Ladies A team fixtures

Winter 2017/18

Division 5 of the Babolat Winter League.

Captain: Carolyn Little - Mobile: 07840802662

All matches start at 13:00

Date Opponents Venue Result Score
Sat 14 Oct Southfield A Home L 1-7
Sun 29 Oct Hambleden A Away W 2-6
Sun 12 Nov Portcullis C Home W 5-3
Sat 25 Nov Hanney A Away W 1-7
Sat 13 Jan Cholsey C Away D 4-4
Sun 28 Jan Horsenden A Home W 6-2
Sat 17 Feb Woodstock C Home W 7-1
Sat 10 Mar Blewbury C Home W 5-3
Sun 25 Mar Watlington B Away -
Thu 12 Apr Shiplake C Away -

League position
To see the league table for Division 5 of the Babolat Winter League
Please click HERE.