Club sessions
Tues. and Thurs. from 6.00 pm

All club members are welcome. If you are interested in joining you can just show up for one free session to check us out.

Each session is organized on a rota basis by a designated volunteer.

Tue 22 May

Organizer: David Rhymes

Thu 24 May

Organizer: Sue Fulford

Full list...

  • Who we are
    The club has a voluntary management committee which includes...
    Lucy Hartley
    Club secretary

    See all committee

    How to find us

    We play at the Alexandra Courts in North Oxford.

    Get directions

  • LATEST NEWS

    Tea time

    Around 20 members were playing or picnicking on the grass at Alexandra Park
    Around 20 members were playing or picnicking on the grass at Alexandra Park

    Notice posted - May 06 2018

    New grass season launched

    Glorious sunshine for our first chance to play on the grass courts. Sunday May 6 was our first ‘tea and tennis’ session of the summer season. Thanks to Jane Humphries who organized a great afternoon of exercise and eating.

    Next matches
    Home - Sat 09 Jun
    Away - Sun 10 Jun
    Away - Sat 02 Jun
    Home - Sat 26 May
    Regular activities

    Free coaching

    Tuesday 5 June - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    Tea and tennis

    Sunday 3 June - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Diary dates

    Club open afternoon

    Sun 03 Jun - 2.00 pm
    Summer schedule

    Sundays
    Ladies A / Mixed practice
    10 am to 11 am
    Men’s B / Mixed practice
    10 am to 12 noon

    Tuesdays
    Club session - 6.00 pm

    Wednesdays
    Men’s A practice - 6.00 pm

    Thursdays
    Club session - 6.00 pm

    Fridays
    Rusty Rackets - 9.30 am to 11.00 am

    Saturdays
    Junior coaching - 9 am - 11.30 am

    Recycle your tennis balls

    Norham Gardens offers a tennis ball recycling service through Recycaball.

    For information please click here.